+353 1 6764799

Customer reviews

Excellent

Unfortunately we didn't get to stay at Molesworth Court Suites due to the Covid 19 travel ban from Australia. I was most impressed with the way the staff handled our refund. We look forward to staying there in 2022 when we can try our bucket list trip again.

David and Katrina Evans
27-Apr-2020
  • Hotel response

    Dear David & Katrina, I am sorry you didnt get to visit this time around but make sure to plan that trip in 2022 and I will be delighted to welcome you to stay with us in better and safer times , keep safe and take care.Kindest Regards Ríona

Excellent

Perfect location. Very helpful management team. Some furniture is aged and worn but everything is clean and comfortable. Overall the accommodation is very good value for the cost. I have already recommended to family planning to visit Dublin.

Hotel guest
26-Feb-2020
  • Hotel response

    Dear Vynette, many thanks for writing your review I really apprecaite it.I am delighted that you were happy with your stay here in Molesworthcourt Suites, I am aware there are some furninshings that need upgrading and we are doing improvements as time goes by. I would be so happy to welcome you back and of course to any family or friends you have recommeded us to.I wish you well in these challenging times keep safe. kind Regards Ríona

Very good

Loved the fact that there was tea, coffee and milk there on arrival! Only problem was that the hairdryer didn’t work! Apart from that/ all good!

Hotel guest
17-Feb-2020
  • Hotel response

    Dear Trygve, Many thanks for taking the time to write your review I apprecaite it.I am delighted you enjoyed your stay I just wish we had known about the hair dryer as we would have replaced it straight away. I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us when hthese troubling times pass, untill then take care and be safe .Kind Regards Ríona

Excellent

Molesworth Court Suites was perfect for our adult family of six. The central location was just what we were looking for and the 3BR penthouse provided the right amount of space for all of us.

Hotel guest
5-Jan-2020
  • Hotel response

    Dear Katherine, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us it was such a pleasure having you all stay and I hope that we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Many thanks for taking the time to write your review I apprecaite it .Wishing you and your family all the best and keep safe in these challenging times.Kind Regards Ríona

Excellent

Superb location. Sparkling clean. Excellent customer service. We were very satisfied and would definitely stay again during our next visit to Dublin. Highly recommended.

Hotel guest
26-Dec-2019
  • Hotel response

    Dear Pamela, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review it is really appreciated. It was such a pleasure having you stay and we would be so delighted to welcome you back .Keep safe in these challenging times we are in. Kind Regards Ríona

Excellent

The location is excellent--close to everything yet very quiet and peaceful, with comfortable beds and a lovely, friendly, helpful staff. The one issue we had was that the hot water in the showers was so hot that we could not moderate it and had to take baths instead. But we were pleased with our stay.

Hotel guest
8-Dec-2019
  • Hotel response

    Dear Daphne many thanks for taking the time to write your review I appreciate it I have addressed the issue with the hot water unfortunately it was to do with an issue with the termostat and sorry for the issues with is during your stay. I hope you and yourn looved ones are well and keeping safe in these challanging times and hppe that should you return to Dublin that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back.Kind Regards Riona

Excellent

We rented one of the suites with a deck and it was fantastic. Perfect location, clean and extremely friendly and helpful staff. If I am ever in Dublin again, staying here would be my first choice for a group of 4 or more.

David Bennett
3-Oct-2019
  • Hotel response

    Hi david I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, I only met you briefly but it was a pleasure and we would be delighted to welcome you and your friends back at any time in the future. Ríona

Excellent

Great location, close to everything. quiet, staff were wonderful.

Hotel guest
29-Sep-2019
  • Hotel response

    Hi Karen many thanks for choosing to stay with us and also for wrtiting your review it is very much appreciated, it wwas a pleasure having you stay and would love to welcome you back should you make a return visit. Ríona

Excellent

Great central location and friendly, helpful staff added to our enjoyment of the facilities.

Hotel guest
24-Sep-2019
  • Hotel response

    Dear Zoe, it was our pleasure having you stay with us and I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. many thanks also for taking the time to write your review it is very much appreciated , hope to see you next time you are in Dublin. Ríona

Excellent

Excellent location, clean & well equipped suite, friendly & helpful personel, some trouble with intermittent wifi connection which they are trying to fix.

Hotel guest
24-Sep-2019
  • Hotel response

    Dear Sharel many thanks for taking the time to write a review on us, it was such a pleasure having you and friends stay with us and hope that should you make a return journey to Dublin that we will be welcoming you back. Wifi has been updated. Kind Regards Ríona

Special offers